IT 2009-2013

0 entries
0 comments
Name of the Student
altondorsett79
Company Name
Mcginnis and Lujan GbR
Email
abdul@e.thailandresort.asia
0 entries
0 comments
Name of the Student
ipuluyovidab
Company Name
ipuluyovidab
Email
ehokudu@g.eamale.com
0 entries
0 comments
Registration No
09KD1A1201
Name of the Student
Rajesh Attada
Company Name
Cognizant Technology Solutions
Email
ATTADA.RAJESH01@GMAIL.COM
0 entries
0 comments
Registration No
09KD1A1203
Name of the Student
B.Satyakomali
Email
komali.satya@gmail.com
0 entries
0 comments
Registration No
09KD1A1205
Name of the Student
B Santoshi Varalakshmi
Email
santoshi.b07@gmail.com
0 entries
0 comments
Registration No
09KD1A1206
Name of the Student
Mamatha chilukoti
Email
mamatha.chilukoti@gmail.com
0 entries
0 comments
Registration No
09KD1A1210
Name of the Student
DHANALAKOTI ROOPA
Email
roopa.d1910@gmail.com
0 entries
0 comments
Registration No
09KD1A1211
Name of the Student
G Naveen Kumar
Email
gnaveen1139@gmail.com
0 entries
0 comments
Registration No
09KD1A1213
Name of the Student
Gorti Aparna
Email
aparna.gorti1@gmail.com
0 entries
0 comments
Registration No
09KD1A1216
Name of the Student
Kandula Rama Kanth
Email
princeramakanth@gmail.com
0 entries
0 comments
Registration No
09KD1A1218
Name of the Student
K Joshua N Samuel
Email
nitesh_samuel2000@gmail.com
0 entries
0 comments
Registration No
09KD1A1219
Name of the Student
Karri Harika
Email
harika.karri3@gmail.com
0 entries
0 comments
Registration No
09KD1A1221
Name of the Student
Korada Rambabu
Email
rambabu.korada92@gmail.com
0 entries
0 comments
Registration No
09KD1A1223
Name of the Student
M Prasanna Shivani
Email
shivani.mudadla@gmail.com
0 entries
0 comments
Registration No
09KD1A1225
Name of the Student
M Lakshmi Priyanka
Company Name
IBM India Pvt Ltd
Email
pinky2.maruvada@gmail.com
0 entries
0 comments
Registration No
09KD1A1226
Name of the Student
Meesala Sharmilasai
Email
sharmilasai18@gmail.com
0 entries
0 comments
Registration No
09KD1A1228
Name of the Student
Venkatesh
Company Name
Miracle Software Systems
Email
mvenky91@gmail.com
0 entries
0 comments
Registration No
09KD1A1230
Name of the Student
Nadimpalli Anusha
Email
nadimpallianusha23@gmail.com
0 entries
0 comments
Registration No
09KD1A1231
Name of the Student
Nanduri Sirisha
Email
siri.nanduri@gmail.com
0 entries
0 comments
Registration No
09KD1A1232
Name of the Student
N Madhuri Annapurna
Email
madhuri.n92@gmail.com
0 entries
0 comments
Registration No
09KD1A1234
Name of the Student
Regani Manognya
Email
regani.manognya@gmail.com
0 entries
0 comments
Registration No
09KD1A1240
Name of the Student
Yernagula Sireesha
Email
sireeshasireesha12@gmail.com